"Each Jambo is made with only real foods that you know. We don't use any corn syrup, soy, wheat, gluten or anything else that you shouldn't be putting in your body. We purchase only the best ingredients we can find. Every Jambo is:
Gluten Free, Corn Free, Wheat Free, Soy Free & Paleo/Primal."